About the Brodhead Watershed Association


Volunteers make up our board of directors. Board members live throughout the watershed. The board meets quarterly, and a 6- to 8-member Executive Committee meets monthly. A meeting of the members is held annually, to elected new board members and to update the members on current topics in the watershed. Special events are held throughout the year. View our CALENDAR OF EVENTS to see what’s coming up.

Annette Atkinson, Middle Smithfield Township
Donald Baylor, Hamilton Township
Damary Bonilla-Rodriguez, Lehman Township
Todd Burns, Pen Argyl
Brittney Coleman, Stroud Township
Marilyn Detrick, Jackson Township
Matt Dilger, Barrett Township
Catherine Folio, Chestnuthill Township
Ann Foster, Cresco
Paula Heeschen, Stroudsburg
Ryan Hill, Saylorsburg
Deborah Huffman, Stroudsburg

Joe Memoli, Middle Smithfield Township
Don Miller, Paradise Township
Tarah Probst, Stroudsburg
Ruth Ann Rocchio, Lehman Township (secretary)
Emily Rollinson, East Stroudsburg
Rob Sedwin, Pocono Township 
Jennifer Shukaitis, Stroud Township
James Smith, Stroudsburg
Darryl Speicher, Cresco
Michael Stein, Paradise Township (president)
Edie Stevens, Paradise Township (treasurer)
Craig Todd, East Stroudsburg (vice president)